People

Image
Department Head
bourgetc@arizona.edu
Professor of French and Francophone Studies, affiliated faculty with the School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies and Religious Studies. She is the single author of three books:  Coran et tradition islamique dans la littérature maghrébine (Paris: Karthala, 2002) analyzes the Islamic…

Faculty

Image
Ayoun, Dalila
Professor
ayoun@arizona.edu
Image
Senior Lecturer
liliacoropceanu@arizona.edu
Image
Dupuy, Beatrice
Professor
bdupuy@arizona.edu
Image
Dean,College of Humanities
adurand@arizona.edu
Image
Kaye, Deborah
Principal Lecturer
deborahk@arizona.edu
Image
Knisely, Kris
Assistant Professor
knisely@arizona.edu
Image
Reg McGinnis
Professor
rjm@arizona.edu
Image
Aurelia Mouzet
Assistant Professor
aureliam@arizona.edu
Image
Nedlin, Anna
Adjunct Instructor, French
annanedlin@arizona.edu
Image
Nilsson, Mark Andrew
Instructor
marknilsson@arizona.edu
Image
Price, Joseph
Assistant Professor, Director of Basic Languages
joeprice@arizona.edu
Image
Sauble-Otto, Lorie
Adjunct Instructor, French
saubleotto@arizona.edu
Image
Lucy Swanson
Assistant Professor
lucyswanson@arizona.edu
Image
Taoua, Phyllis
Professor
taoua@arizona.edu
Image
Vercruysse, Catherine
Senior Lecturer
cvercruysse@arizona.edu

Instructors

Image
Kaitlin Porter
Adjunct Instructor
kaporter@arizona.edu
Image
Sauble-Otto, Lorie
Adjunct Instructor, French
saubleotto@arizona.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Image
Professor
ariewr@arizona.edu
Image
Professor
beckj@arizona.edu
Image
Professor
dalmeida@arizona.edu
Image
Engels-Brooks, Anne-Marie
Instructor
brooksam@arizona.edu
Image
Le Hir, Marie-Pierre F
Professor
mlehir@arizona.edu
Image
Professor
lleibach@arizona.edu
Image
Professor
lwaugh@arizona.edu
Image
Associate Professor
zegurae@arizona.edu

In Memoriam

Image
Associate Professor Emeritus