People

Provencher, Denis Michael
Department Head
denisprovencher@email.arizona.edu
621-7349
549 Modern Languages

Faculty

Addison, Ama Ayehbea
Adjunct Instructor
amaaddison@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Alfie, Fabian R
Professor
alfie@email.arizona.edu
564 Modern Languages
(520) 621-5559
Ayoun, Dalila
Professor
ayoun@email.arizona.edu
582 Modern Languages
(520) 621-3720
Bellocchio, Maria Letizia
Lecturer
bellocchio@email.arizona.edu
551 Modern Languages
Bourget, Carine
Professor
bourgetc@email.arizona.edu
586 Modern Languages
(520) 621-7227
Cavatorta, Giuseppe
Professor
beppe@email.arizona.edu
584 Modern Languages
(520) 626-0782
Dupuy, Beatrice C
Professor
bdupuy@email.arizona.edu
241D Harvill
(520) 621-7391
Durand, Alain-Philippe
Dean, College of Humanities
adurand@email.arizona.edu
345 Modern Languages
(520) 621-9294
Engels-Brooks, Anne-Marie
Instructor/Director & Advisor of Undergraduate Studies
brooksam@email.arizona.edu
562 Modern Languages
(520) 626-9577
Fabbri, Federico
Lecturer
ffabbri@email.arizona.edu
561 Modern Languages
Feng, Aileen A
Associate Professor, Director of Italian Studies
aafeng@email.arizona.edu
570 Modern Languages
(520) 621-6428
Hellmich, Emily
Assistant Professor
hellmich@email.arizona.edu
572 Modern Languages
Kaye, Deborah A
Lecturer
deborahk@email.arizona.edu
558 Modern Languages
(520) 626-5758
Knisely-southerland, Kris
Assistant Professor
knisely@email.arizona.edu
Modern Languages 549C1
Le Hir, Marie-Pierre F
Professor
mlehir@email.arizona.edu
560 Modern Languages
(520) 621-3797
Mcginnis, Reginald J
Professor
rjm@email.arizona.edu
590 Modern Languages
(520) 621-3789
Meli, Maria Rita
Instructor
mmeli@email.arizona.edu
561 Modern Languages
(520) 621-7349
Mouzet, Aurelia
Assistant Professor
aureliam@email.arizona.edu
556 Modern Languages
520-621-2039
Price, Joseph E
Assistant Professor
joeprice@email.arizona.edu
559 Modern Languages
(520) 621-2019
Rabissi, Francesco
Assistant Professor
rabissi@email.arizona.edu
574 Modern Languages
(520) 621-7349
Swanson, Lucy
Assistant Professor
lucyswanson@email.arizona.edu
576 Modern Languages
520-621-4452
Tableman, Kara
Instructor
tableman@email.arizona.edu
Taoua, Phyllis
Professor
taoua@email.arizona.edu
588 Modern Languages
(520) 626-0791
Vercruysse, Catherine
Lecturer
cvercruysse@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Wroblewski, Ania
Assistant Professor
awroblewski@email.arizona.edu