Graduate Students

Alie, Tara
Graduate Assistant
alieta@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Allihien, Anault Jean
Graduate Assistant
allihien@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Amgott, Natalie Alexandra
Graduate Associate
amgottn@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Asamoah Frimpong, Williams
Graduate Assistant
williams9@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Berti, Margherita
Graduate Associate
berti@email.arizona.edu
Boakye, Jeffery
Research Assistant
jeffjeff9@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Fianoo-Vidza, Etornam
Graduate Assistant
efianoovidza@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Gaspar, Borbala
Graduate Associate
bgaspar@email.arizona.edu
561 Modern Languages
Gorham, Julia Anne
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
jagorham@email.arizona.edu
Gostas, Thomas F
Architect
tgostas@email.arizona.edu
Hashemi, Tara Parissa
Graduate Associate
tarahashemi@email.arizona.edu
Jafarian, Farnoosh
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
farnooshj@email.arizona.edu
McCoy, Lola
Graduate Assistant
guerral@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Monzingo, Jacob A
Graduate Associate
jamongo@email.arizona.edu
561 Modern Languages
Morris, Austin James
Graduate Assistant
austinmorris@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Nilsson, Mark Andrew
Graduate Assistant
marknilsson@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Rebhi, Salma
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
salmarebhi@email.arizona.edu
Schmitter, Paul
Graduate Assistant
pschmitter@email.arizona.edu
Taleon, Abigail Aurora
Graduate Assistant
abigailtaleon@email.arizona.edu
553 Modern Languages
Turpault-d'Huve, Lorraine
Graduate Associate, Teaching
lturpault@email.arizona.edu
Zoli, Gioia
Graduate Assistant, Teaching
gioiazoli@email.arizona.edu